Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Offices:

  • Prattville Office

    Address

    707 McQueen Smith Road South
    Prattville, Alabama 36066

    Monday:

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday:

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday:

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday:

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday:

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday:

    Closed

    Sunday:

    Closed

  • Montgomery Office

    Address

    504 South Perry Street
    Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Choose a location to review

The Cleveland Firm, LLC locations:

Reviews & Ratings

  • 5.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 4.8/5.0

    — Peer

  • 4.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 3.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 2.4/5.0

    — Peer

Martindale Awards

Notable: This rating indicates that the lawyer has been recognized by a large number of their peers for strong ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

3.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (11)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-16 12:44:40

No description provided

— Peer 08/16/2015

4.8 / 5.0
2014-04-17 09:36:41

No description provided

— Peer 04/17/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2015-08-15 08:46:19

No description provided

— Peer 08/15/2015

3.0 / 5.0
2009-09-08 10:00:46

No description provided

— Peer 09/08/2009

2.4 / 5.0
2009-08-28 11:41:50

No description provided

— Peer 08/28/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-17

I highly recommend Chip Cleveland . He helped me on 2 separate cases. He literally is the best! He’s very compassionate & was super determined to help me. I have bad anxiety but i was absolutely 100% comfortable leaving it all in his hands. I cannot thank him enough for everything. I know that it’s his job but you can tell that it’s more to him than that and that he truly wanted to help. I’m forever grateful for him & i recommend him to literally everyone.

— Client 08/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-26

Chip is one of the best!

— Client 07/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-10

I highly recommend Chip and his firm for legal services. Chip successfully represented me during my divorce. Chip's firm also has assisted me with my small business and final will.

— Client 04/10/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-11

I have recommended Rob Riddle to anyone that I know that is looking for an attorney. I have had two others before and Rob Riddle is the best.

— Client 06/11/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-29

Highest #1)"Responsiveness" and #2)"Communication..."

— Client 11/29/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2010-12-27

Clifford has a excellent track record that speaks for itself. I recommend his firm for any situation.

— Client 12/27/2010